Experience snow

On snow and ice: ski holidays on the Kronplatz

Be active and explore the white winter wonderland of the Dolomites. Get the adrenaline pumping on the pistes on your ski holiday in Alta Badia. Hike through snowy fairy-tale worlds in the forests. Become an ice-skating princess on frozen mountain lakes. In winter, South Tyrol’s mountains transform into breath-taking movie backdrops with you in the starring role. Explore the Alps on skis, snowshoes, a snowboard or ice skates and show us what you’re made of.

ski icon

Hurtling down the slopes: skiing

Skiing or snowboarding, nearby on the Kronplatz or on the Sella Ronda ski circuit with the Sella group towering over you. Have a blast on the 95 slopes in Alta Badia or explore all ski resorts in the Dolomiti Superski ski region with a ski pass on your ski holiday on the Kronplatz. On the fine powder snow of the Dolomites, the choice is yours.

Going the distance: cross-country skiing

Work on your fitness levels on a cross-country ski trail. Enjoy fresh mountain air and sprawling panoramic vistas. Explore Bruneck and Reischach plus the Würzjoch mountain on endlessly snowy ski runs. Set yourself sporty challenges for the Gsieser Tal Lauf marathon. Train on well-groomed World Cup runs in the Antholz Valley and in Toblach.

Up and down like a yo-yo: ski tours

Glide over pristine powder snow on touring skis. Fit climbing skins, pack supplies and head off into the mountains. Go to the places where ski lifts don’t disrupt the pristine nature accompanied by a mountain guide on your ski holiday in Alta Badia. The Fanes-Sennes-Prags Nature Park, the Schwarze Wand or Bärental mountains are the perfect destinations for this.

Family-friendly sport: sledding

Fun alongside the slopes. Take the lift up, hire sleds and fly like the wind! Kids aren’t the only ones who have fun on the sled runs in Reischach, San Vigilio and Uttenheim. Show the world your sledding skills at the Klausberg ski resort in the Ahrntal valley, the Gitschberg-Jochtal skiing region and on the Welschellener Alm mountain pasture.

schneeschuhwandern icon

Live large: snowshoeing

Snowshoe hikes are a trend sport. Feel like a yeti in the snowy alpine meadows. Explore the Würzjoch and Astjoch mountains or the Jakobstöckl chapel on paths that are inaccessible to other hikers. The snowshoe routes through the Dolomites and Fanes-Sennes-Prags Nature Park are perfect for this. Try it for yourself!

On thin ice: ice skating

Go ice skating on frozen mountain lakes. Put your skill to the test at the ice rink in Bruneck or St. Lorenzen. Go ice skating with the whole family or invite friends to ice hockey. Spin around in elegant pirouettes or set the top speed record on your ski holiday on the Kronplatz. Exercising is always fun on two blades.

Be pampered

Relaxing after an active day

Schnea dolebm

Auf Schnee und Eis: Skiurlaub am Kronplatz

Aktiv durch die weiße Winterpracht der Dolomiten. Pumpe Dich beim Skiurlaub in Alta Badia mit Adrenalin auf den Pisten voll. Wandere entlang verschneiter Märchenwelten durch die Wälder. Werde zur Eislaufprinzessin auf zugefrorenen Bergseen. Im Winter verwandeln sich Südtirols Berge in atemberaubende Filmkulissen und Du bist mitten drin. Erkunde die Alpen auf Skiern, Schneeschuhen, Snowboard oder Schlittschuhen und zeige, was in Dir steckt.

ski icon

Die Pisten hinunter: Skifahren

Skifahren oder Snowboarden, lokal am Kronplatz oder auf der Sella Ronda das Sellamassiv umrunden. 95 Pisten in Alta Badia unsicher machen oder beim Skiurlaub am Kronplatz mit einem Skipass alle Skigebiete des Dolomiti Superski erkunden. Im feinen Pulverschnee der Dolomiten hast Du die Wahl.

Entlang der Loipen: Langlaufen

Beim Langlaufen Kondition aufbauen. Frische Bergluft und weite Panoramablicke genießen. Erkunde auf endlos scheinenden Loipen das Würzjoch, Bruneck und Reischach. Stelle Dich sportlichen Herausforderungen beim Gsieser Tal Lauf. Trainiere im Antholzer Tal und in Toblach auf top-präparierten Weltcup-Loipen.

Rauf und runter: Skitouren

Mit Tourenskier über unberührten Pulverschnee. Skitourenfelle aufziehen, Proviant einstecken und rauf auf den Berg. Mit einem Bergführer beim Skiurlaub in Alta Badia dort fahren, wo keine Lifte die unberührte Natur stören. Das perfekte Erlebnis im Naturpark Fanes-Sennes-Prags, an der Schwarzen Wand oder Bärentaler Spitze.

Familiensport: Rodeln

Spaß neben der Piste. Den Lift hinauf, den Schlitten geliehen und ab geht die Post. Auf den Rodelbahnen in Reischach, San Vigilio, Uttenheim haben nicht nur Kinder Spaß. Beweise Dich am Klausberg im Ahrntal, in Gitschberg-Jochtal und auf der Wellschellener Alm als rasanter Schlittenpilot.

schneeschuhwandern icon

Auf großem Fuß: Schneeschuhwandern

Schneeschuhwanderungen sind Trendsport. Fühle Dich wie ein Yeti auf verschneiten Bergwiesen. Erkunde Würzjoch, Astjoch und Jakobstöckl auf Pfaden, die anderen Wanderern verwehrt bleiben. Perfekt dafür sind die Schneeschuhrouten der Dolomiten und im Naturpark Fanes-Sennes-Prags. Probier es selber aus.

Auf glattem Eis: Schlittschuhlaufen

Eislaufen auf zugefrorenen Bergseen. Beweise Dein Können im Eisstadion Bruneck oder dem Eislaufplatz St. Lorenzen. Gehe mit der ganzen Familie Schlittschuhlaufen oder lade Freunde zum Eishockey ein. Drehe elegante Pirouetten oder stelle Geschwindigkeitsrekorde beim Skiurlaub am Kronplatz auf. Auf Stahlkufen macht Bewegung immer Spaß.

Vowehn lossn

Entspannen nach einem aktiven Tag